I was looking for boats today and I found this Mastercraft, 2006 boat, that had a really low start but when you read the body it said not to bid on the boat but to email the seller so you could "buy it now"....
If the price looks to good to be true, that's because it's a scam!!! I have found several of these lately, their adds seem to go on-and-off of E-bay on a daily, and sometimes hourly basis. I've even noticed...
In doing some research on a deal that is way to good to be true, I was emailed this from jackiemnsnATyahoo.com Dear Sir ,I want to be honest with you and I inform you that i have 2 buyers interested in this...
Just to let everyone know that there is an email address listed on several items but different user names, jasonope1 and a walterd something The email is robin 24 1970 at aol.com he says that there is no pick...
I JUST RECENTLY BECAME A MEMBER OF EBAY AND WAS SCAMMED OUT OF THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS NOT KNOWING ANY BETTER. THEY TELL YOU THAT THEY HAVE RECENTLY MOVED OVERSEAS TO EUROPE AND MUST SELL THEIR BOAT. THEY REQUEST...